Gainde Awards

Gainde Awards
The philosophy of the "Gainde" Awards draws its source from the symbolism of the lion, animal king, a sign of bravery, genius and excellence which, together with the Baobab, occupies a prominent place in the coat of arms of our dear Republic of Senegal.

The GAÏNDE AWARDS is an initiative of excellence which rewards the efforts, the genius and the creativity of the men and women of the African diaspora who are fighting to make a contribution to the development of our continent.

Thanks to its illustrious children, living within it or elsewhere, Africa creates added value and shines positively in Belgium and around the world.
Gainade Awards Video Presented by Amina Gueye

      Historically, the "Gainde Awards" was created in 2017 by the association Synergie Diaspora & Progrès chaired by Mr Senan Orphée Aïssi Kinss and although young, it is a tradition anchored in the values of the African diaspora, an exceptional event which dedicates and honors natural or legal persons, to the various fields of competence, whose contribution has been, could not be more, exceptional and which, so to speak, have distinguished themselves, in an exceptional way, in their respective fields of competence .
Orphée Kinss
Orphée Kinss 
Project manager
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Evènement Gainade Awards
Copyright © 2022 - Les Jeux d'Eden
Celebrate Diversity
Our ambition is to make people discover these games, popular in Africa but little known in Belgium, to share a fun activity, to allow to discover a heritage, a know-how, traditions, a history.
By using our site, you agree to our Cookies Policy.

Gainde awards

La philosophie du « Gainde » Awards puise sa source dans la symbolique du lion, animal-roi, signe de bravoure, de génie et d’excellence qui occupe, ensemble avec le Baobab, une place de choix dans les armoiries de notre chère République du Sénégal.

Le «GAÏNDE AWARDS» est une initiative d’excellence qui récompense les efforts, le génie et la créativité, des hommes et des femmes de la diaspora africaine qui se battent pour apporter une pierre à l’édifice du développement de notre continent.

Grace à ses illustres enfants, vivant en son sein ou ailleurs, l’Afrique se crée une valeur ajoutée et rayonne positivement en Belgique et partout dans le monde.

Historiquement, le « Gainde Awards » a été créé en 2017 par l’association Synergie Diaspora & Progrès présidée par Mr Senan Orphée Aïssi Kinss et quoique jeune, il se veut une tradition ancrée dans les valeurs de la diaspora africaine, un rendez-vous exceptionnel qui consacre et honore des personnes physiques ou morales, aux divers domaines de compétence, dont l’apport a été, on ne peut plus, exceptionnel et qui, pour ainsi dire, se sont distingués, de manière exceptionnelle, dans leurs domaines de compétence respectifs.